Latest Products http://www.manmarindustries.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:07:31 +0530 en-us http://www.manmarindustries.in Potassium Carbonate http://www.manmarindustries.in/potassium-carbonate.htm http://www.manmarindustries.in/potassium-carbonate.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer and supplier of Potassium Carbonate based in Karad, Maharashtra, India. Our organization is well known for offering premium quality Potassium Carbonate Chemical to our clients. Potassium Hydroxide http://www.manmarindustries.in/potassium-hydroxide.htm http://www.manmarindustries.in/potassium-hydroxide.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top manufacturer and supplier of Potassium Hydroxide from Karad, Maharashtra, India. Our product has found huge demand in the market since it is a key ingredient in the manufacture of fertilizers and herbicides. Seaweed Extract Gel http://www.manmarindustries.in/seaweed-extract-gel.htm http://www.manmarindustries.in/seaweed-extract-gel.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known manufacturer and supplier of Seaweed Extract Gel from Karad, Maharashtra, India. Backed by a team of experienced professionals, we are able to manufacture and supply premium quality Seaweed Extract Gel. N-Acetyl Thiazolidine Carboxylic Acid http://www.manmarindustries.in/n-acetyl-thiazolidine-carboxylic-acid.htm http://www.manmarindustries.in/n-acetyl-thiazolidine-carboxylic-acid.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the famous manufacturer and supplier of N-Acetyl Thiazolidine Carboxylic Acid.  When this product is applied to crops it helps in increasing resistance to adverse climatic condition. Di Potassium Phosphite http://www.manmarindustries.in/di-potassium-phosphite.htm http://www.manmarindustries.in/di-potassium-phosphite.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying excellent quality and pure Di Potassium Phosphite. The processing of our Di Potassium Phosphite is done using hi-tech machines under the supervision of experts. Mono Potassium Phosphite http://www.manmarindustries.in/mono-potassium-phosphite.htm http://www.manmarindustries.in/mono-potassium-phosphite.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality and impurities-free Mono Potassium Phosphite. It is hygienically processed at our up-to-date processing facility using advanced machines. Mono Potassium phosphite (Salt of phosphite) that we offer is acknowledged for its precise composition and effectiveness. Thiazolidine Carboxylic Acid http://www.manmarindustries.in/thiazolidine-carboxylic-acid.htm http://www.manmarindustries.in/thiazolidine-carboxylic-acid.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Attributes like high quality, purity and accurate composition make our Thiazolidine Carboxylic Acid a preferred one in the industry. We are the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Thiazolidine Carboxylic Acid based in India